ICE.CREAM. !!

It might be cold, but it’s always a good time for ice cream! This past week I tested out Coconut Bliss’s Vanilla Island ice cream! It was a hit! This definitely makes me feel better about going DF, because ice cream is sadly one of the many things I’ve felt left out of. Even though I don’t see myself carrying around a pint of ice cream, I will keep this stocked in my fridge for movie marathons and study breaks. I also really want to try more flavors! They have salted caramel as well as other ice cream treats!

Stay warm!

xx

http://coconutbliss.com/

https://www.instacart.com/products/31564-luna-larrys-dark-chocolate-coconut-bliss-frozen-dessert-16-oz

 

Leave a Reply

